Traube Blansingen


High above the Rhine in the vineyards lies the charming village of Blansingen. Dating from 1811 with a garden of decades-old vines, the long traditions of viticulture combine with an innovative and provocative cuisine.

Accompanied by our beautifully outfitted rooms and carefully considered beverage pairing, we are committed to high quality in a quiet yet vibrant atmosphere and await your arrival with a warm welcome.

Join us on New Year’s Eve

Traube Blansingen


High above the Rhine in the vineyards lies the charming village of Blansingen. Dating from 1811 with a garden of decades-old vines, the long traditions of viticulture combine with an innovative and provocative cuisine.

Accompanied by our beautifully outfitted rooms and carefully considered beverage pairing, we are committed to high quality in a quiet yet vibrant atmosphere and await your arrival with a warm welcome.

Join us on New Year’s Eve

Restaurant


The cuisine of Traube Blansingen is driven by the changing seasons and the interpretation of the nature’s elements in the region. Fire – as hunt or tradition, and Earth – as roots or terroir – inspire the menu made of naturally grown produce, wild foods and preserved fare foraged from previous bountiful seasons. Our aim is to convey the energy of these ingredients simply and naturally to our guests.

As our menu changes with the seasons, each evening offers a unique and engaging experience that plays to multiple senses and emotions.

 

Hotel


Our nine carefully furnished rooms are located on the first and second floors of our Townhouse. Guests are invited to wander the courtyard, retreat to our lounge and relax in our sauna. In the second floor loft we offer our guests a breakfast served individually at the table.

Guests can enjoy aperitifs and canapés or post-dinner drinks in our Courtyard during the summer months or in our intimate lounge in the winter.

Daniela & Brian


Daniela Hasse and Brian Wawryk have spent their lives following their gastronomic passion. Brian, the Chef, and Daniela, the Maître d’hôtel, have travelled extensively throughout Europe with the sole purpose of accumulating knowledge working at the best restaurants the countries had to offer. They now bring their combined, accumulated knowledge to the southern corner of Germany, with its rich gastronomic history, to create a distinct, profound experience for all their guests.


How to find us

Traube Hotel & Restaurant
Alemannenstraße 19
79588 Blansingen

47°41’26.9″N, 7°32’23.0″E

+49 076289423780
info@traube-blansingen.de

Wednesday-Sunday, From 6pm

By Air:
EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg
22Km | 25 Minute Drive to Blansingen

By Train:
The closest train stations can be found in
Efringen-Kirchen and Bad Bellingen.

By Taxi:
We recommend Uwe Schierer:
+49 178 3709 703

Restaurant

The cuisine of Traube Blansingen is driven by the changing seasons and the interpretation of the nature’s elements in the region. Fire – as hunt or tradition, and Earth – as roots or terroir – inspire the menu made of naturally grown produce, wild foods and preserved fare foraged from previous bountiful seasons. Our aim is to convey the energy of these ingredients simply and naturally to our guests.

As our menu changes with the seasons, each evening offers a unique and engaging experience that plays to multiple senses and emotions.

Hotel


Our nine carefully furnished rooms are located on the first and second floors of our Townhouse. Guests are invited to wander the courtyard, retreat to our lounge and relax in our sauna. In the second floor loft we offer our guests a breakfast served individually at the table.

Guests can enjoy aperitifs and canapés or post-dinner drinks in our Courtyard during the summer months or in our intimate lounge in the winter.

Daniela & Brian

Daniela Hasse and Brian Wawryk have spent their lives following their gastronomic passion. Brian, the Chef, and Daniela, the Maître d’hôtel, have travelled extensively throughout Europe with the sole purpose of accumulating knowledge working at the best restaurants the countries had to offer. They now bring their combined, accumulated knowledge to the southern corner of Germany, with its rich gastronomic history, to create a distinct, profound experience for all their guests.

How to find us

Traube Hotel & Restaurant
Alemannenstraße 19
79588 Blansingen

47°41’26.9″N, 7°32’23.0″E

+49 076289423780
info@traube-blansingen.de

Wednesday-Sunday, From 6pm

Traube Blansingen


Hoch über dem Rhein in den Weinbergen des Markgräflerlands liegt das Dorf Blansingen. Das Landhaus, das aus dem Jahr 1811 stammt, ist umgeben von alten Rebstöcken. Hier verbinden sich Tradition mit innovativer und provokanter Küche.

In einer entspannten und dennoch lebhaften Atmosphäre heißen wir Sie herzlich willkommen.

Traube Blansingen


Hoch über dem Rhein in den Weinbergen des Markgräflerlands liegt das Dorf Blansingen. Das Landhaus, das aus dem Jahr 1811 stammt, ist umgeben von alten Rebstöcken. Hier verbinden sich Tradition mit innovativer und provokanter Küche.

In einer entspannten und dennoch lebhaften Atmosphäre heißen wir Sie herzlich willkommen.

Restaurant


Die Kochkunst der Traube Blansingen wird vom Wechsel der Jahreszeiten und der Interpretation der Elemente der Natur bestimmt. Feuer – als Jagd oder Tradition, und Erde – als Wurzeln oder Terroir – inspirieren das Menü, welches auf Basis von natürlich gewachsenen Rohstoffen, im Wald gesammelten Produkten und konservierten Lebensmitteln aus der vorherigen Jahreszeit besteht. Unser Ziel ist es, die Energie dieser Zutaten einfach und natürlich jedem Gast weiterzugeben.

Jeder Abend bietet ein emotionales und fesselndes Erlebnis für alle Sinne.

Hotel


Unsere 9 modern eingerichteten Zimmer, themenbezogen auf den Wein, befinden sich in der ersten und zweiten Etage unseres Landhauses. Als Gäste können Sie im Innenhof verweilen, sich in unsere Lounge zurückziehen oder in der Sauna entspannen.

In den Sommermonaten können Sie den Aperitif und die Canapés auf der Terrasse genießen oder im Winter in unserer gemütlichen Lounge. Im Loft im ersten Stock servieren wir Ihnen am Morgen ein individuelles Frühstück am Tisch.

Daniela & Brian


Daniela Hasse und Brian Wawryk haben den Großteil ihres Lebens Ihrer Leidenschaft, der Gastronomie, gewidmet – Brian in der Küche und Daniela als Maître d’hôtel. Gemeinsam reisten sie durch Europa, um für die besten Restaurants des Kontinents zu arbeiten und sich inspirieren zu lassen. Zusammen bringen sie nun ihr gebündeltes Wissen in die südliche Ecke Deutschlands, um für all ihre Gäste ein einzigartiges und vollkommenes Erlebnis zu schaffen.


Finde uns

Traube Hotel & Restaurant
Alemannenstraße 19
79588 Blansingen

47°41’26.9″N, 7°32’23.0″E

+49 (0) 7628 942378-0
info@traube-blansingen.de

Mittwoch-Sonntag, ab 18 Uhr

Mit dem Flugzeug:
EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg
22Km | 25 Minuten nach Blansingen

Mit dem Zug:
Die nächsten Haltestellen sind

Efringen-Kirchen und Bad Bellingen.

Mit dem Taxi:
Wir empfehlen Uwe Schierer:
+49 178 3709 703

Restaurant

Die Kochkunst der Traube Blansingen wird vom Wechsel der Jahreszeiten und der Interpretation der Elemente der Natur bestimmt. Feuer – als Jagd oder Tradition, und Erde – als Wurzeln oder Terroir – inspirieren das Menü, welches auf Basis von natürlich gewachsenen Rohstoffen, im Wald gesammelten Produkten und konservierten Lebensmitteln aus der vorherigen Jahreszeit besteht. Unser Ziel ist es, die Energie dieser Zutaten einfach und natürlich jedem Gast weiterzugeben.

Jeder Abend bietet ein emotionales und fesselndes Erlebnis für alle Sinne.

Hotel

Unsere 9 modern eingerichteten Zimmer, themenbezogen auf den Wein, befinden sich in der ersten und zweiten Etage unseres Landhauses. Als Gäste können Sie im Innenhof verweilen, sich in unsere Lounge zurückziehen oder in der Sauna entspannen.

In den Sommermonaten können Sie den Aperitif und die Canapés auf der Terrasse genießen oder im Winter in unserer gemütlichen Lounge. Im Loft im ersten Stock servieren wir Ihnen am Morgen ein individuelles Frühstück am Tisch.

 

Daniela & Brian


Daniela Hasse und Brian Wawryk haben den Großteil ihres Lebens Ihrer Leidenschaft, der Gastronomie, gewidmet – Brian in der Küche und Daniela als Maître d’hôtel. Gemeinsam reisten sie durch Europa, um für die besten Restaurants des Kontinents zu arbeiten und sich inspirieren zu lassen. Zusammen bringen sie nun ihr gebündeltes Wissen in die südliche Ecke Deutschlands, um für all ihre Gäste ein einzigartiges und vollkommenes Erlebnis zu schaffen.

Finde uns

Traube Hotel & Restaurant
Alemannenstraße 19
79588 Blansingen

47°41’26.9″N, 7°32’23.0″E

+49 (0) 7628 942378-0
info@traube-blansingen.de

Mittwoch-Sonntag, ab 18 Uhr